Join the Harbor Seals for a Meal

Central Park Zoo
East 64th Street and Fifth Avenue
Herbie and Nikki work with their keepers on behaviors such as “station” (stay), “target,” (focus), and “give flipper!”

Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Join the Harbor Seals for a Meal

Thu, May 26
11:45AM
$
Fri, May 27
11:45AM
$
Sat, May 28
11:45AM
$
Sun, May 29
11:45AM
$
Mon, May 30
11:45AM
$
Tue, May 31
11:45AM
$
Wed, June 01
11:45AM
$
Thu, June 02
11:45AM
$
Fri, June 03
11:45AM
$
Sat, June 04
11:45AM
$
Occurs 169 more times through Nov 20

Central Park Zoo

East 64th Street and Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10021
(212) 861-6030

Schedule

May 26, Thursday 11:45AM
May 27, Friday 11:45AM
May 28, Saturday 11:45AM
May 29, Sunday 11:45AM
See complete schedule

Category

Arts

Other Arts Events

On The Streets: New York's Trolleys And Buses

A gallery dedicated to surface transportation presents, in nine complementing se... view

92NY Homage to the Salons of Fanny Mendelssohn

The 92nd Street Y, New York (92NY), one of New York's leading cultural venues, p... view

Hall of Advanced Mammals

Paul and Irma Milstein Hall of Advanced Mammals features advanced mammals with s... view

Plants and Fungi: Ten Current Research Stories

There’s a lot more to The New York Botanical Garden than its beauty. Take a peek... view

 

Medieval Art

The period between ancient and modern times in Western civilization, known as th... view

It Happened In Brooklyn

This exhibit highlights key moments in our nation's history and how they played ... view

Society of Illustrators - Permanent Collection

The Permanent Collection of the Society of Illustrators is the home for hundreds... view

Lenape: The First Staten Islanders

This new permanent installation in the Institute's auditorium details the story ... view