Late Night with Seth Meyers

Rockefeller Center
600 5th Ave

Late Night has been entertained night owls for over twenty years now, starting with David Letterman, continuing on with Conan O'Brien and Jimmy Fallon, and is now hosted by SNL alum and former head writer Seth Meyers!


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Late Night with Seth Meyers

Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/07/2020 05:30 PM
Tue, April 07
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/08/2020 05:30 PM
Wed, April 08
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/09/2020 05:30 PM
Thu, April 09
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/10/2020 05:30 PM
Fri, April 10
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/13/2020 05:30 PM
Mon, April 13
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/14/2020 05:30 PM
Tue, April 14
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/15/2020 05:30 PM
Wed, April 15
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Late Night with Seth Meyers
04/16/2020 05:30 PM
Thu, April 16
5:30PM
$
Free
Get Tickets
600 5th Ave, New York, NY 10111
Occurs 49 more times through Jun 24

Rockefeller Center

600 5th Ave
New York, NY 10111
(212) 664-3056
Website

Schedule

April 7, Tuesday 5:30PM
April 8, Wednesday 5:30PM
April 9, Thursday 5:30PM
April 10, Friday 5:30PM
See complete schedule

Admission

Free

Category

TV Show Tapings

Other TV Show Tapings Events

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah has a big chair to fill with the departure of John Stewart whose sha... view

Saturday Night Live

Over the last thirty years, "SNL" has launched the careers of many of the bright... view

Good Morning America

You can joing Good Morning America's Diane Sawyer, Robin Roberts, Chris Cuomo an... view

The Today Show

The Today Show's studio is on ground-floor level at the corner of 49th and Rocke... view