The Today Show

The Today Show
30 Rockefeller Place
The Today Show's studio is on ground-floor level at the corner of 49th and Rockefeller Center overlooking Rockefeller plaza. Just outside the studio each weekday many eager tourists wave signs and hope to get on television and show the world and thei... more
The Today Show's studio is on ground-floor level at the corner of 49th and Rockefeller Center overlooking Rockefeller plaza. Just outside the studio each weekday many eager tourists wave signs and hope to get on television and show the world and their friends they have made it to NYC.

If you want to join them, you'll need to get there early! People have been known to line up as early as 5:00am. Just head up to Rockefeller Plaza between 49th and 50th Streets and park yourself outside the studio

Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

The Today Show

Tue, December 06
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Wed, December 07
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Thu, December 08
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Fri, December 09
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Mon, December 12
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Tue, December 13
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Wed, December 14
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Thu, December 15
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Fri, December 16
7:00AM
$
Free—no tickets are necessary
Occurs 120 more times through Jun 02

The Today Show

30 Rockefeller Place
New York, NY 10112
30
Website

Schedule

December 6, Tuesday 7:00AM
December 7, Wednesday 7:00AM
December 8, Thursday 7:00AM
December 9, Friday 7:00AM
See complete schedule

Admission

Free

Category

TV Show Tapings

Other TV Show Tapings Events

Good Morning America

You can joing Good Morning America's Diane Sawyer, Robin Roberts, Chris Cuomo an... view

Late Night with Seth Meyers

Late Night has been entertained night owls for over twenty years now, starting w... view

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah has a big chair to fill with the departure of John Stewart whose sha... view

Saturday Night Live

Over the last thirty years, "SNL" has launched the careers of many of the bright... view