Important COVID-19 Travel Information
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Today

Wagner Seahawks vs. Merrimack Warriors

Sep 19 Sat

Wagner Seahawks vs. Merrimack Warriors

5:30PM
Wagner Stadium

Today

Mdou Moctar

Sep 19 Sat

Mdou Moctar

8:00PM
The Sultan Room At The Turk's Inn

Today

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Sep 19 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday September 20

Corky Laing

Sep 20 Sun

Corky Laing

12:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Sunday September 20

Harlem Gospel Choir

Sep 20 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday September 23

Djavan

Sep 23 Wed

Djavan

8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY

Wednesday September 23

DeVotchKa

Sep 23 Wed

DeVotchKa

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday September 25

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Sep 25 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday September 26

The Pietasters

Sep 26 Sat

The Pietasters

7:00PM
Rocks Off Concert Cruise - The Lucille

Saturday September 26

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Sep 26 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday September 27

Harlem Gospel Choir

Sep 27 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday September 30

Monolink

Sep 30 Wed

Monolink

8:00PM
The Kings Hall at Avant Gardner

Friday October 02

Diplo

Oct 02 Fri

Diplo

9:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday October 03

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Oct 03 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday October 04

Harlem Gospel Choir

Oct 04 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Monday October 05

Jake Shimabukuro

Oct 05 Mon

Jake Shimabukuro

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Monday October 05

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Oct 05 Mon

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY

Tuesday October 06

Waxahatchee & Radiator Hospital

Oct 06 Tue

Waxahatchee & Radiator Hospital

6:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Wednesday October 07

Waxahatchee, Shamir & Bonny Doon

Oct 07 Wed

Waxahatchee, Shamir & Bonny Doon

7:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Wednesday October 07

New Power Generation

Oct 07 Wed

New Power Generation

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Thursday October 08

Doyle & Fangwilde

Oct 08 Thu

Doyle & Fangwilde

6:30PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Thursday October 08

Django a Gogo Music Festival

Oct 08 Thu

Django a Gogo Music Festival

8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY

Thursday October 08

Georgia - Artist

Oct 08 Thu

Georgia - Artist

8:00PM
The Sultan Room At The Turk's Inn

Friday October 09

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Oct 09 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday October 10

Wagner Seahawks vs. Fordham Rams

Oct 10 Sat

Wagner Seahawks vs. Fordham Rams

12:00PM
Wagner Stadium

Saturday October 10

Alive! '75

Oct 10 Sat

Alive! '75

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday October 10

Mike Peters: The Alarm

Oct 10 Sat

Mike Peters: The Alarm

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday October 10

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Oct 10 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday October 11

Harlem Gospel Choir

Oct 11 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Monday October 12

Steve Hofstetter

Oct 12 Mon

Steve Hofstetter

8:00PM
Laugh It Up! Comedy Club at Mahoney's Irish Pub

Tuesday October 13

The Unlikely Candidates

Oct 13 Tue

The Unlikely Candidates

9:00PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Wednesday October 14

Ariel Pink

Oct 14 Wed

Ariel Pink

7:30PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Wednesday October 14

Floating Points

Oct 14 Wed

Floating Points

8:00PM
National Sawdust

Friday October 16

Lenka

Oct 16 Fri

Lenka

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Friday October 16

Rickie Lee Jones

Oct 16 Fri

Rickie Lee Jones

8:00PM
Tarrytown Music Hall

Friday October 16

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Oct 16 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday October 16

Vintage Culture & Chemical Surf

Oct 16 Fri

Vintage Culture & Chemical Surf

10:00PM
The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Saturday October 17

Wagner Seahawks vs. Duquesne Dukes

Oct 17 Sat

Wagner Seahawks vs. Duquesne Dukes

12:00PM
Wagner Stadium

Saturday October 17

Shigeto

Oct 17 Sat

Shigeto

6:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Saturday October 17

Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper & Skull Fist

Oct 17 Sat

Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper & Skull Fist

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday October 17

Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band

Oct 17 Sat

Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band

7:00PM
Kupferberg Center for the Arts - LeFrak Concert Hall

Saturday October 17

June of 44

Oct 17 Sat

June of 44

7:00PM
Market Hotel - NY

Saturday October 17

Michael Franks

Oct 17 Sat

Michael Franks

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday October 17

Peter Wolf & The Midnight Travelers

Oct 17 Sat

Peter Wolf & The Midnight Travelers

8:00PM
Tarrytown Music Hall

Saturday October 17

Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band

Oct 17 Sat

Eddie Palmieri Latin Jazz Band

9:00PM
Kupferberg Center for the Arts - LeFrak Concert Hall

Sunday October 18

Harlem Gospel Choir

Oct 18 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Sunday October 18

The Daily Show Writers Stand-Up Tour

Oct 18 Sun

The Daily Show Writers Stand-Up Tour

7:00PM
Tarrytown Music Hall

Monday October 19

BBMak

Oct 19 Mon

BBMak

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Tuesday October 20

Becky Hill

Oct 20 Tue

Becky Hill

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Tuesday October 20

Crash Test Dummies & Elizabeth Moen

Oct 20 Tue

Crash Test Dummies & Elizabeth Moen

7:30PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY