History of NYPD Transportation

New York City Police Museum — Temporarily CLOSED
100 Old Slip

Explores the history and evolution of vehicles used by the NYPD.


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

History of NYPD Transportation

Tue, December 07
10:00AM
$
Wed, December 08
10:00AM
$
Thu, December 09
10:00AM
$
Fri, December 10
10:00AM
$
Sat, December 11
10:00AM
$
Mon, December 13
10:00AM
$
Tue, December 14
10:00AM
$
Wed, December 15
10:00AM
$
Thu, December 16
10:00AM
$
Fri, December 17
10:00AM
$
Occurs 145 more times through Jun 04

New York City Police Museum — Temporarily CLOSED

100 Old Slip
New York, NY 10038
(212) 480-3100

Schedule

December 7, Tuesday 10:00AM
December 8, Wednesday 10:00AM
December 9, Thursday 10:00AM
December 10, Friday 10:00AM
See complete schedule

Category

Arts

Other Arts Events

Medieval Art

The period between ancient and modern times in Western civilization, known as th... view

Hall of Advanced Mammals

Paul and Irma Milstein Hall of Advanced Mammals features advanced mammals with s... view

European Paintings

Although the collection of European paintings has often been presented in a chro... view

Costume Institute Collection

The Costume Institute houses a collection of more than thirty thousand costumes ... view

 

NYC Debut of “Las Cosas Extraordinarias” Theater Play

The Spanish Speaking Piece Offers a Bright Salve For Present Times. At a moment ... view

Bouncing Ball SingAlong Secret Speakeasy Sun Dec 26th 7pm

Hi hi!
Wanted to let you know about The Museum of Interesting Things next Secre... view

Asian Art

The collection of Asian art at the Metropolitan Museum is the largest and most c... view

Alexander Hamilton Room

As America's first Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton stands alone in... view